Team

 

Head of the Institute

  Name Contact
Lohrberg.jpg Universitätsprofessor
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Lohrberg
Landscape Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95050
 

Staff

  Name Contact
Junker.jpg Irmgard Junker
Administration of the Institute
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
Tillmanns.jpg Sigrid Tillmanns Phone: +49 241 80 95056
 

Scientific Staff

  Name Contact
Beretta_ok.jpg Dott. Arch. Silvia Beretta
Landscape Architect AKNRW
Phone: +49 241 80 95052
Christenn.jpg Katharina Christenn M. A. Phone: +49 241 80 95030
Gaeckle.jpg Julia Gäckle M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95053
Hansen_2017.jpg Dr.-Ing. Rieke Hansen Phone: +49 241 80 95054
Nathalie Pszola M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95032
Sancar.jpg Ayça Sancar M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95032
Stuetzel.jpg Veronika Stützel M. A. Phone: +49 241 80 95055
Timpe.jpg Dr.-Ing. Axel Timpe
Landscape Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95061
Wirth.jpg Dipl.-Ing. Timo Matti Wirth
Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95056
 

Student Assistants

Name Contact
Alisa Aleksandrova Bibliothek, aaleksandrova@la.rwth-aachen.de
Lea Bauer Herrenhäuser Konferenz 2019
Kristina Balzer B. Sc. kristina.balzer@rwth-aachen.de
Fabian Kaesler B. Sc. fabian.kaesler@rwth-aachen.de
Teresa Kops B. Sc. teresa.kops@rwth-aachen.de
Luisa Ropelato M. Sc. luisa.ropelato@rwth-aachen.de
Alexandra Schiering B. Sc. alexandra.schiering@rwth-aachen.de
Marie Zoe Schuler B. Sc. marie.schuler@rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Töllner alexander.toellner@rwth-aachen.de
 

Alumni

 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Sandra Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Klöppel
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Rolfes
Dipl.-Ing. Jasmin Matros
Dipl.-Ing. Anja Brüll
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Kluge