Team

 

Head of Institute and Chair

  Name Contact
bild lohrberg 20 sw LA.jpg
Universitätsprofessor
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Lohrberg
Landscape Architect AKBW, Head of Insitute and Chair
Phone: +49 241 80 95050
4-LAPortraits1.2020-0003-2Q.jpg
Veronika Stützel M. A.
Deputy Head of Chair
Phone: +49 241 80 95055
12-LAPortraits1.2020-0011-2BQneu.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Axel Timpe
Landscape Architect AKBW, Deputy Head of Insitute
Phone: +49 241 80 95061
 

Staff

  Name Contact
3-LAPortraits1.2020-0006-2Q.jpg
Irmgard Junker
Administration of the Institute
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
1-LAPortraits1.2020-0008-2Q.jpg
Sigrid Tillmanns Phone: +49 241 80 95056
 

Scientific Staff

  Name Contact
8-LAPortraits1.2020-0024-2Qneu.jpg
Dott. Arch. Silvia Beretta
Landscape Architect AKNRW
Phone: +49 241 80 95052
10-LAPortraits1.2020-0076-2Q.jpg
Katharina Christenn M. A. Phone: +49 241 80 95030
0c67c636.jpg
Ola Ebrahim M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95049
9-LAPortraits1.2020-0019-2Q.jpg
Julia Gäckle M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95053
P1070456 Christiane Humborg schwarzweiß heller richtung.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Humborg
Landscape Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
P1070316 Dirk Meiser schwarzweiß.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Meiser
Landscape Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
Dr.-Ing. Joost Meyer Phone: +49 241 80 95671
Fax: +49 241 80 92210
Münderlein_sw_klein.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Münderlein
Landscape Architect AKNDS
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
6-LAPortraits1.2020-0027-2Q_WEBSEITE.jpg
Margot Olbertz M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95054
7-LAPortraits1.2020-0012-2Q.jpg
Nathalie Pszola M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95032
11-LAPortraits1.2020-0010-2Q_Auswahl für Webseite.jpg
Ayça Sancar M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95032
IMG_3754 (3).JPG
Ian Whitehead M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95049
5-LAPortraits1.2020-0015-2Q.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Timo Matti Wirth
Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95056
 

Visiting lecturers

  Name Contact
Kemper.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Kemper
Visiting lecturer
Phone: Tel.: +49 241 80 95049
Sieber.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sandra Sieber
Visiting lecturer
Phone: Tel.: +49 241 80 95049
 

PhD Students

Name Contact
Miryam Bah M.Sc.miryam.bah@rwth-aachen.de
Yichen Jiang M.Sc.yjiang@la.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Rolfes
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sandra Sieber ssieber@la.rwth-aachen.de
Lukas Weber M.Sc.lweber@la.rwth-aachen.de
Luoman Zhao M.Sc.zhao@la.rwth-aachen.de
 

Student Assistants

Name Contact
Alisa Alexandrova B.Sc. - Libraryaaleksandrova@la.rwth-aachen.de
Miryam Bah B.Sc. - Institute Assistantmiryam.bah@rwth-aachen.de
Katja Gadziak B.Sc. - Book UAHgadziak@la.rwth-aachen.de
Eva Krings B.Sc. - Tutoreva.krings@rwth-aachen.de
Klara Koch B.Sc. - Tutorklara.koch@rwth-aachen.de
Venwar Newroly B.Sc. - Tutorvenwar.newroly@rwth-aachen.de
Marie Schuler B.Sc. - Tutormarie.schuler@rwth-aachen.de
Annemarie Stabel - Setup Food Stripannemarie.stabel@rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Toellner B.Sc. - EDValexander.toellner@rwth-aachen.de
 

Alumni

 
Dr.-Ing. Rieke Hansen
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Sandra Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Klöppel
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Rolfes
Dipl.-Ing. Jasmin Matros
Dipl.-Ing. Anja Brüll
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Kluge