Team

 

Head of Institute and Chair

  Name Contact
bild lohrberg 20 sw LA.jpg
Universitätsprofessor
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Lohrberg
Landscape Architect AKBW, Head of Insitute and Chair
Phone: +49 241 80 95050
4-LAPortraits1.2020-0003-2Q.jpg
Veronika Stützel M. A.
Deputy Head of Chair
Phone: +49 241 80 95055
12-LAPortraits1.2020-0011-2BQneu.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Axel Timpe
Landscape Architect AKBW, Deputy Head of Insitute
Phone: +49 241 80 95061
 

Staff

  Name Contact
3-LAPortraits1.2020-0006-2Q.jpg
Irmgard Junker
Administration of the Institute
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
1-LAPortraits1.2020-0008-2Q.jpg
Sigrid Tillmanns Phone: erreichbar im Dekanat
 

Scientific Staff

  Name Contact
Bartusch.jpg
Raphaela Bartusch M.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95049
8-LAPortraits1.2020-0024-2Qneu.jpg
Dott. Arch. Silvia Beretta
Landscape Architect AKNRW
Phone: +49 241 80 95052
10-LAPortraits1.2020-0076-2Q.jpg
Katharina Christenn M. A. Phone: +49 241 80 95030
0c67c636.jpg
Ola Ebrahim M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95049
9-LAPortraits1.2020-0019-2Q.jpg
Julia Gäckle M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95053
P1070316 Dirk Meiser schwarzweiß.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Meiser
Landscape Architect AKBW
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
Joost.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Joost Meyer Phone: +49 241 80 95428
Münderlein_sw_klein.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Münderlein
Landscape Architect AKNDS
Phone: +49 241 80 95056
6-LAPortraits1.2020-0027-2Q_WEBSEITE.jpg
Margot Olbertz M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95054
7-LAPortraits1.2020-0012-2Q.jpg
Nathalie Pszola M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95032
11-LAPortraits1.2020-0010-2Q_Auswahl für Webseite.jpg
Dr.-Ing Ayça Sancar M. Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95032
IMG_3754 (3).JPG
Dr. Ian Whitehead
MCIEEM CEnv
Phone: +49 241 80 95049
 

Visiting lecturers

  Name Contact
Sieber.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Sandra Sieber Phone: Tel.: +49 241 80 95049
5-LAPortraits1.2020-0015-2Q.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Timo Matti Wirth
Architect AKBW

 

PhD Students

Name Contact
Dipl.-Ing. Gösta Baganz
Miryam Bah M.Sc.miryam.bah@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Rolfes
Amrita Slatch M.L.D CEPT Universityslatch@la.rwth-aachen.de
Lukas Weber M.Sc.lweber@la.rwth-aachen.de
Luoman Zhao M.Sc.zhao@la.rwth-aachen.de
 

Student Assistants

Name Contact
Miryam Bah B.Sc. - Project GoGreenRoutesmiryam.bah@rwth-aachen.de
Library
Karla Therese Meyer B.Sc. – Library
tmeyer@la.rwth-aachen.de
Jana Zander - LA Assistantjana.zander@rwth-aachen.de
Fatima Yüksel - LA Assistantfatima.yueksel@rwth-aachen.de
Raul Segura Olesch B.Sc.– EDV Assistantraul.segura.olesch@rwth-aachen.de
Elisabeth Heuermann B.Sc. – Project Seed Fundelisabeth.heuermann@rwth-aachen.de
Franziska Krämer – Project INSUAHfranziska.kraemer@rwth-aachen.de
Jannis Meul – Projekt GoGreenRoutesjannis.meul@rwth-aachen.de
Armen Sargsyan – Project Seed Fundarmen.sargsyan@rwth-aachen.de
Amrita Slatch Amrita Slatch PhD – Project Summerschoolar.amritaslatch@gmail.com
Sarah Abdel Salam B.Sc. – Tutor City Projectsarah.abdel.salam@rwth-aachen.de
Marcus Hoffmann B.Sc. - Tutor City Projectmarcus.hoffmann@rwth-aachen.de
Clemens Urban B.Sc. - Tutor City Parksclemens.urban@rwth-aachen.de
Amely Jesinghaus B.Sc. – Tutor City Projectamely.jesinghaus@rwth-aachen.de
Laurin Toussaint B.Sc. – Project WillowprintLaurin.toussaint@rwth-aachen.de
 

Alumni

 
Dr.-Ing. Matti Wirth
Dr.-Ing. Yichen Jiang
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rieke Hansen
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Sandra Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Klöppel
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Rolfes
Dr.-Ing. Jasmin Matros
Dr.-Ing. Anja Brüll
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Kluge