Dissertationskolloquium Zukunft Bau Pop-up Campus : 6. - 7. September 2022 : Zukunft Bau Pop-up Campus in Aachen : Book of Posters

Timpe, Axel (Responsible party); Lublasser, Elisa Irene (Responsible party); Christenn, Katharina Johanna (Responsible party); Maier, Marlene (Responsible party); Meyer, Joost Sunke (Responsible party); Slatch, Amrita (Responsible party)

Aachen : RWTH Aachen University, Fakultät für Architektur (2022)


  • Chair of Individualized Production in Architecture [211510]
  • Chair of Landscape Architecture [214110]